Národní komisaři

ALBANIA

ARMENIA

AUSTRIA


BELARUS

Leanid Turyn

tuleon@mail.ru

BELGIUM

Koenraad Bracke

kobra22@telenet.be

BULGARIA

Konstantin Penkov

konstantin_penkov@yahoo.com


CROATIA

Ivan Martinaš

martinas@net.hr

CYPRUS

CZECH REPUBLIC

Tomáš Pazderník

tom.pazdernik@seznam.cz


DENMARK

Ebbe Eldrup

ebbe.eldrup@gmail.com

EGYPT

ESTONIA


FINLAND

Jarkko Leppänen

GERMANY

Frank Blechschmidt

frankblechschmidt@yahoo.de


GREECE

Christos GIKAS

xgikas@gmail.com

HUNGARY

György Lövei

ugyved@drlovei.hu

ICELAND


IRELAND

ISRAEL

Menachem Lador

ladorm@gmail.com

ITALY

Claudio Ernesto Manzati

c.manzati@virgilio.it


LATVIA

Raimonds Jonitis

LIECHTENSTEIN

LITHUANIA


LUXEMBOURG

MOLDOVA

MONACO

Jean Voruz

jean.voruz@hispeed.ch


MONTENEGRO

NETHERLANDS

NORTH MACEDONIA


NORWAY

Ivar Sundsbö

iv-su@online.no

POLAND

Ludwik K. Malendowicz

lkmcortex@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

Rui Alves

fpf-portugal@netcabo.pt


ROMANIA

RUSSIA

SERBIA


SLOVAKIA

Vojtech Jankovič

vojtech.jankovic@gmail.com

SLOVENIA

Bojan Bračič

bojan.bracic@triera.net

SPAIN

José Antonio Arruego Sanz

joseantonioarruego@gmail.com


SWEDEN

SWITZERLAND

TURKEY


UKRAINE

Dmitry Frenkel

dmitry-f@ukr.net

UNITED KINGDOM

Steve Harrison